Reviews

Average note 810 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Lucie O. noted on Google

2 months ago
philippe noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Pleasant Chinese restaurant. The dishes are good with the possibility of being served at will. Only downside, we found that the desserts were not quite up to the starters and dishes. We recommend this restaurant (Original) Restaurant chinois agréable. Les plats sont bons avec la possibilité de se servir à volonté. Seul bémol, nous avons trouvé que les desserts n'étaient pas tout à fait à la hauteur des entrées et plats. Nous recommandons ce restaurant

2 months ago
Aurelien Aulagnier (. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good, very good, well-stocked buffet except for the desserts, but passable. (Original) Très bien, très bon, buffet bien garnis sauf au niveau des desserts mais passable.

2 months ago
Saida O. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I really like this place. The food is very tasty there. Very pleasant staff. The broccoli are to die for! (Original) J'aime beaucoup cet endroit. On y mange très bien. Personnel très agréable. Les brocolis sont à tomber !

2 months ago
Leopoldie K. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I appreciate this all-you-can-eat restaurant for its atmosphere. The price remains affordable in my opinion and the dishes are diverse, there is something for everyone, whether you are addicted to sushi or fries. I haven't tested live wok cooking yet, but it won't be long. To take away is also a treat! I recommend. (Original) J'apprécie ce restaurant a volonté pour son ambiance. Le prix reste selon moi abordable et les plats sont divers, on en trouve pour tous les goûts qu'on soit addict aux sushis ou au frites. Je n'ai pas encore testé la cuisson au wok en live mais ça ne saurait tarder. A emporter cest également un régal !Je recommande.

2 months ago
Thierry a. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good restaurant with Chinese cuisine, but no pork on the menu. Otherwise correct. A bit noisy. Large car park (Original) Bon restaurant cuisine chinoise , par contre pas de porc au menu. Sinon correct. Un peu bruyant. Grand parking

3 months ago
Christophe D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent value. Pleasant staff. (Original) Excellent rapport qualité prix. Personnel agréable.

3 months ago
bruno b. noted on Google

3 months ago
Alain F. noted on Google

3 months ago
Axelle S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The on-site catering is very appetizing. We took to take away, 2 sizes of tray the small one 6,50 and the biggest one 9,50€ we take what we want. €0.30 more per sauce. We choose. We squeeze in and pay according to the number and size of the trays. Nickel (Original) La restauration sur place est très appétissante. Nous avons pris a emporter , 2tailles de barquette la petite 6;50 et la plus grande 9;50€ on prend se qu on veut . 0;30€ de plus par sauces. On choisit. On se serre et on paie suivant le nombre et la taille des barquettes. Nickel

3 months ago

Book

Directions

Call